A propos d’Orchidee

innovative firefighting companyInnovante
firefighting global standards certifiedCERTIFIÉE
environmentally friendly productsEcoResponsable

La lutte contre le feu par l’innovation

Orchidée, groupe européen de premier plan, est concepteur et producteur d’une large gamme d’agents extincteurs.

Les émulseurs, poudres et additifs à eau pulvérisée d’Orchidée sont mondialement commercialisés sous les marques Orchidex, Pulvex et Inilam, symbole de qualité et de performance.

Orchidée est le fournisseur privilégié d’industries variées à travers le monde. Cela inclut les plus grands fabricants d’extincteurs portatifs, les brigades de pompiers, de grandes industries, des raffineries de pétrole, des sites de production d’électricité, des sites de stockage de liquides inflammables, des aéroports, l’exploration pétrolière/gazière, les armées, et bien d’autres.

Mettre la barre plus haut dans l’innovation & la protection de l’environnement.

La division R&D du groupe fait régulièrement progresser l’industrie avec des produits de pointe qui ouvrent la voie en terme de performance et de biodégradabilité. En 2010, Orchidée a introduit le BlueFoam bluefoam sur le marché, un émulseur sans fluor de haute performance, qui établit de nouvelles références environnementales et de sécurité.

Nos produits sont développés dans le respect des normes internationales les plus exigeantes.

La Recherche et le Développement conduisent en permanence à l’ingéniosité et à la haute performance de tous nos produits, faisant d’Orchidée une référence sur le marché des produits de la lutte contre l’incendie.

Des solutions sur mesure qui résistent à l’épreuve du temps.

Notre gamme variée comprend des émulseurs, des poudres, des additifs à eau pulvérisée et des agents spéciaux, couvrant ainsi toutes les classes de feux. Chez Orchidée, nous sommes spécialistes des solutions sur mesure qui répondent au mieux aux besoins de chacun. Notre large gamme de produits, notre expérience et notre expertise technique nous permettent de créer des solutions globales pour la lutte contre l’incendie.

Nos produits ont une durée de vie remarquable et nous offrons un large choix de conditionnements répondant à la demande des utilisateurs.
Orchidée vous accompagnera à chaque étape, de l’expression de votre besoin jusqu’au développement et la fourniture de produits dédiés, dans un processus continuel et permanent de qualité.

Innovante

ORCHIDEE France est une société hautement innovante. Plus de 85 % de nos ventes proviennent de produits développés en interne. Nous élaborons des produits ‘’sur-mesure’’, adaptés aux besoins spécifiques de nos clients.

CERTIFIÉE

Nos produits disposent des homologations les plus rigoureuses en termes de sécurité et de performance. Ils disposent de certificats de conformité aux principaux standards internationaux tels que UL, EN, OACI ou Lastfire.

EcoResponsable

Notre mission est de poursuivre le développement de produits écoresponsables à haute performance.

Notre Présence

Royaume-Uni | Portugal | France | Maroc | Espagne | Allemagne | Belgique | Brésil | Algérie | Grèce | Lettonie | Lybie | Mexique | Inde | Pays-Bas | Slovaquie | Indonésie | Chypre | Bulgarie | Roumanie | Ukraine | Afrique du Sud | Turquie | Kazakhstan | Egypte | Italie | Serbie | Estonie | Uruguay | Chine | Thaïlande | Singapour | Philippines | Australie | Ouzbékistan | Russie | Autriche | Hongrie | Chili | Pologne | Croatie | République Tchèque | Azerbaïdjan | Danemark | Colombie | Suède | Koweït | Vietnam | Tunisie| Norvège | Emirats Arabes Unis | Arabie Saoudite | Burkina Faso | Yémen | Congo | Cote d’Ivoire | Benin | Djibouti | Gabon | Suisse | Finlande | Lituanie | Luxembourg

Recent Events

ExpoProtection 2016
Paris, France
November 7th - 9th

General Terms & Conditions

Innovante

CERTIFIÉE

EcoResponsable

About Orchidee

innovative firefighting companyInnovative
firefighting global standards certifiedCertified
environmentally friendly productsEcofriendly

Fighting Fire with Innovation.

Orchidee is a leading European developer and producer of a wide range of firefighting products.

Orchidee Foams, Powders, and Water Additives are marketed worldwide and its Orchidex and Pulvex brand names are a symbol of quality and Performance.

Orchidee is the preferred supplier to a wide range of customers across many industries, and across the globe. These include, the world’s leading manufacturers of portable extinguishers, fire brigades, large industrial companies, oil refineries, electricity plants, storage farms, airports, oil & gas exploration, military and others.

Raising the bar of innovation & environmental protection.

The company’s in-house R&D division is continually advancing the industry with cutting edge products that are breaking new ground in terms of performance and biodegradability. In 2010, Orchidee introduced BlueFoam bluefoam to the market, a top performance fluorine-free foam, which is setting new standards of environmental & safety.

Our products are developed in accordance with the highest international safety & environmental standards.

The company’s ongoing R&D drives the ingenuity and top performance of every Orchidee product, making Orchidee a leading name in the world of firefighting products.

Tailor-made solutions that stand the test of time.

Orchidee’s comprehensive product line includes Foams, Powders, Water Additives and Special Agents, and covers all classes of fires. At Orchidee, we specialize in customizing tailor-made solutions that meet the needs of every customer. Our wide range of products, long-standing expertise and in-house technical knowledge enables us to create a comprehensive firefighting solution.

Our products have an outstanding shelf life, and we offer a variety of packaging configurations according to the customer’s request.

From the initial determination of your needs, through the development and supply of dedicated products, and providing you with continuous ongoing quality assessments, Orchidee will support your every step.

Innovative

Orchidee is a highly innovative company. Over 85% of sales, derive from products that were developed "in house". We develop "tailor-made" products suited to customer’s specific needs.

Certified

Our products carry the most rigorous approvals for safety & performance. Our products meet global standards such as the UL, EN, ICAO and Lastfire.

Ecofriendly

Our mission is to continue developing high performance environmentally friendly products.

Our Global Presence

Great Britain | Portugal | France | Morocco | Spain | Germany | Belgium | Brazil | Algeria | Greece | Latvia | Libya | Mexico | India | Netherlands | Slovakia | Indonesia | Cyprus | Bulgaria | Romania | Ukraine | South Africa | Turkey | Kazakhstan | Egypt | Italy | Serbia | Estonia | Uruguay | China | Thailand | Singapore | Philippines | Australia | Uzbekistan | Russia | Austria | Hungary | Chile | Poland | Croatia | Turkey | Czech Republic | Azerbaijan | Denmark | Columbia | Sweden | Kuwait | Vietnam | Tunisia | Norway | United Arab Emirates | Saudi Arabia | Burkina Faso | Yemen | Congo | Ivory Coast | Benin | Djibouti | Gabon | Switzerland | Finland | Lithuania | Luxemburg

Recent Events

ExpoProtection 2016
Paris, France
November 7th - 9th

General Terms & Conditions

Innovative

Certified

Ecofriendly